Fresh Start

I’m back.

A lot of things have happened since the last time I blogged at all. One of the most important ones is I made a promise both to myself -start blogging in English-, and to a friend, blog.

So here I am, trying to meet the deadline I set about a topic proposed by my friend Zed(aka @Zedetnik): chocolate (read his post about this and more here).

In this moment, all I can think about is the sweetness and the bitterness of chocolate. Sweet chocolate is good for kids, gives them energy and pleases their taste. But bitter chocolate, or even better cocoa, just as adult life, is as pleasurable as hard to love. And as getting  used to the bitterness of cocoa, I’m currently struggling to find my way. My life has drastically spun again and I’m so dizzy that I don’t really know where to head. I’ve nonetheless two things clear in my mind: some opportunities must be taken now or never, and I will blog about music again, trying to do it every single day.

That being it for now, xoxo…

PS Please don’t hesitate to comment on my English vocabulary/grammar/syntax mistakes, I’ll happily learn from all of your comments.

Una respuesta a “Fresh Start

Responder

